connect_top_textexoticd_red_x36facebook_x36twitter_x36rss_x36

ACE NATIONAL

ACE logo redrawThe National Association of Club Executives (ACE) was formed in 1999 by ED Publications and a group of the industry’s leading club owners—both club chain operators and individual club operators—and First Amendment attorneys. The ACE National Mission Statement is, “To provide and share information concerning the political and legal status of the adult nightclub industry and to further provide a platform for the strategic planning of initiatives to combat negative challenges.” 

ACE National is a federally registered trade association for America’s licensed adult nightclubs. ACE helps to protect and serve its member clubs and affiliate state club owner associations by providing and sharing relevant political and legal information, resources and referrals. The ACE National Board of Directors is steadfastly committed to ensuring that ACE state chapters have strong local leadership.

The ACE Board meets two to three times a year, always in the Spring during the Nightclub & Bar convention in Las Vegas and always in the Fall during the Annual Gentlemen’s Club EXPO. Club operators who attend the EXPO are also invited to attend the ACE National Board of Directors meeting during EXPO.

Adult club owners and operators are encouraged to be members of both ACE National as well as their statewide club association. Benefits from membership in ACE National include a free subscription to the ACE National Newsletter; legislative tracking analysis and reports; attorney referrals; a 30% discount on annual music licensing fees with ASCAP and BMI; and discounts on club insurance, credit card processing and ATM services.

For more details on ACE National, visit their website at www.acenational.org

ACE Executive Director
Angelina M. Spencer-Crisp
c/o Empowerment Enterprises, Ltd.
601 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Suite 900 S
Washington, DC 20004
Office: (202) 220-3019
Direct: (239) 248-1016
aspencer@empowermentpr.com
info@acenational.org
www.acenational.org

ACE National 2016 Office Holders:
President: Jim St. John, Spearmint Rhino
(951) 371-3788, jimsaintjohn@aol.com
Vice President: David Fairchild, The Men’s Club
(214) 654-9100, d@empiremedia.net
Secretary: Kathy Vercher, Spearmint Rhino
(951) 371-3788, kvercher@spearmintrhino.com
Sgt.-at-Arms: Jerry Westlund, The Pony Clubs
(562) 633-2811, jerrywestlund@yahoo.com

Additional Board Members:
Ed Anakar, Rick’s Cabaret, ed@ricks.com
Charles Bass, Babe’s NOLA, charles@baskiminc.com
Dave Baucom, MAL Entertainment, dslimb08@aol.com
Joey Bien, Treasure Club, omega0624@aol.com
Dennis Degori, Club E11EVEN , drdci1@aol.com
Peter Feinstein, Sapphire Club, pfeinstein747@gmail.com
Jim Halbach, Diamond Jim’s, jimhalbach@gmail.com
Steve Jafee, Scores Holding, kellyatscores@gmail.com
Rob Katzman, rkatzman@katzmanenterprises.com
don Kleinhans, 2001 Odyssey, don@kleinhansgroup.com
Eric Langan, Rick’s Cabaret, eric@ricks.com
Jason Mohney, Deja Vu/Hustler, cashmohney@yahoo.com
Mike Ocello, PT’s Showclubs, mocello@vcgh.com
Jennifer Shamy, Delilah’s, distantmoon@gmail.com  
Don Waitt, ED Publications, donwaitt@gmail.com

ACE Advisory Attorneys
Eric Bernstein, embernstein@embalaw.com
Clyde DeWitt, clydedewitt@earthlink.net
Jeffrey Kimmel, jak@msf-law.com
Scott Leemon, scott@leemonlaw.com
Luke Lirot, luke2@lirotlaw.com
J. Michael Murray, jmmurray@bgmdlaw.com
Brad Shafer, brad@bradshaferlaw.com
Rey Velazquez, rvelazquez@fordharrison.com 
John Weston, johnhweston@wgdlaw.com

ace angelina-spencer ace jim-st-john ace david-fairchild ace kathy-vercher ace jerry-westlund
Angelina M. Spencer-Crisp
ACE Executive Director
Jim St. John
President
David Fairchild
Vice President
Kathy Vercher
Secretary
Jerry Westlund
Sgt.-at-Arms